National &

State Leaders

    We need more leaders like Christina in the Kansas Legislature. Her public health knowledge and personal background would make her a terrific representative for Douglas County and District 10, and I am proud to endorse her. 

Former KS Gov. Kathleen Sebelius

Governor Laura Kelly


Rep. Sharice Davids


Rep. Deb Haaland

(D-New Mexico)

State Officials

    I trust Christina to replace me in the state legislature representing District 10. I know she’ll work hard to represent her constituents, and will bring her public health knowledge to the statehouse at a critical time for Kansas.

Former State Rep. Eileen Horn (D-Lawrence)

Rep. Ponka-We Victors


Rep. Rui Xu


Former Rep.

Nancy Lusk

(D-Overland Park)

Rep. Brandon Woodard


Rep. Gail Finney


Rep. Boog Highberger


local leaders

     Christina is a breath of fresh air with experience and education. I look forward to her leadership.

Jennifer Ananda, Former Mayor of Lawrence

Kelly Jones

USD 497 (Lawrence)

School Board Member

Paula Smith

USD 497 (Lawrence)

School Board Member

Susan Schiffelbein

USD 348 (Baldwin City)

School Board Member

Ryan Reza

Kansas Young Democrats President

Ma'Ko Quah Abigail Jones

Chair, Kansas Democratic Party Native American Caucus

Douglas County

Community Activist

Joey Hentzler

Lawrence Community Leader

William Wilkinson

Kansas High School Democrats Chair

Lyle Griggs